Faculty

Shrikanth Narayanan
Andrew J. Viterbi Professor of Engineering
USC Electrical Engineering
213-740-6432
shri@sipi.usc.edu
Sungbok Lee
Research Assistant Professor
USC Electrical Engineering
213-821-2721
sungbokl@usc.edu

PhD Students

Manoj Kumar
USC Electrical Engineering
RTH 320
prabakar@usc.edu
Tanner Sorenson
USC Department of Linguistics
RTH 320
tsorense@usc.edu
Raghuveer Peri
USC Electrical Engineering
RTH 320
rperi@usc.edu
Victor Ardulov
USC Computer Engineering
RTH 320
ardulov@usc.edu

Alumni

Rahul Gupta
Research Scientist
Amazon Research
guptarah@usc.edu
Tanaya Guha
Assistant Professor
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
tanaya@iitk.ac.in
Angeliki Metallinou
Research Scientist
Pearson Education
angeliki.metallinou
@pearson.com
Chi-Chun Jeremy Lee
Assistant Professor
National Tsing Hua University
cclee@ee.nthu.edu.tw
Emily Mower
Assistant Professor
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
emilykmp@umich.edu
Zhaojun Yang
USC Electrical Engineering
213-740-4651
zhaojuny@usc.edu

Matthew Black

Research Scientist

Information Sciences Institute (ISI), USC
213-740-4660

mattpblack@gmail.com

Daniel Bone

Senior Scientist

Yomdle Inc.

dbone@usc.edu
Theodora Chaspari
USC Electrical Engineering
213-740-3477
chaspari@usc.edu